

# Foundation Nominations 2022/2023 Annual General Meeting of Directors, Trustees and Honourary Trustees

The members of the Foundation Nominating Committee, consisting of Eddy Wiltzer (Chair), David Amiel, Pierre Brosseau, Bita Cattelan, Howard Dermer, Bram Freedman (ex-officio), Gerald Issenman, Harvey Levenson and Brenda Rosenberg are pleased to present the report of this Committee:

### **DIRECTORS OF THE FOUNDATION**

Heather Adelson David Amiel Anne-Marie Bélanger Sandrine Bohbot Pierre Brosseau Clare A Chiu Rona Davis Sylvie Demers Nancy El-Sayegh Orly Fayer\* Lloyd Feldman\* Aaron Fima, CPA, CA Bram Freedman Ken Harris Lindsay Hollinger\* Gerald Issenman George Itzkovitz

Albert Labelle Claude Lachance Paul Lavallée Harvey Levenson Howard Levine Elliot Lifson Grace Lutfy Suzanne O'Brien\*\* Vanessa Pendenza\* Jean-François Prince Gabi Rosberger\*\*\* Dr. Lawrence Rosenberg (ex-officio) Brenda Rosenberg Mark Sherman Ronny Steinberg Elizabeth Wiener\*\*\* Jodie Zimmerman-Frenkiel

# EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Immediate Past Chair:	Harvey Levenson
Chair:	David Amiel
Vice Chairs:	Gerald Issenman
Secretary:	Pierre Brosseau
Treasurer:	Ronny Steinberg
Foundation President and CEO:	Bram Freedman
Ad-Hoc:	Sylvie Demers Brenda Rosenberg Mark Sherman Jodie Zimmerman-Frenkiel

#### TRUSTEES (MEMBERS) OF THE FOUNDATION

Jordan Aberman Armand Afilalo James Alexander Joseph Basmaji Anne-Marie Bélanger William Bell Lison Benarroch David Bensadoun Danielle Bitton Gabriel Bitton Ronald Black Evelyn Bloomfield-Schachter L. Michael Blumenstein Garner Bornstein Perry Britton Claudine Bronfman Stephen R. Bronfman Bernice Brownstein Janis Brownstein Michael Brownstein Bita Cattelan\* André B. Charron\* Bobby Ciricillo Stanley Cons Steven Cummings, C.M. Murray Dalfen Robert Davis François de Gaspé Beaubien Howard Dermer Lewis Dobrin Elaine Dubrovsky Gordon Echenberg Bina Ellen Dr. Sheldon Elman Sam Eltes Michael Flinker Mortimer Fruchter James Garfinkle Brahm Gelfand Samuel Gewurz Gail Goldfarb Karp David Goodman Morris Goodman David Granofsky Sylvie Grégoire Saryl Gross Stephen Gross Diane Proulx Guerrera

Salvatore Guerrera Pascale Hasen Thomas O. Hecht Helaine Herman Norman Isslev Lynne Kassie Mitchell Kendall\* Andv Kirstein Perry Kliot Max Konigsberg Irwin Kramer\* Avi Krispine Jean-Alexandre Lambert Marc Larente Nan Lasser\* William Lassner Howard Levine Miles Leutner Ben Levitt Irwin Litvack Gerald Litwin Judy Marmerstein Litwin Ted Matthews Paul Lowenstein Irving Ludmer Christine Marchildon\* Leonard J. Mendel Gary Mintz Jodi Mintz Samuel Minzberg Terry Minzberg Claude Morency Clifford Noonoo Rory Olson Paul Ostrov D. James Papadimitriou Ross Paperman Selena Paperman Barry Pascal Edward Pascal Joe Paventi William Pencer Maurice Peress Stanley K. Plotnick Sol Polachek Joan Prévost Alice Raby Joel Raby

Stephen Rapps Susan Raymer Dorothy Reitman, C.M. Nadine Renaud-Tinker Howard Richman **Giuseppe Rizzolo** Nancy Rosenfeld Alan Rossy\* Larry Rossy Sarah Rubin Lyon Sachs George Sakkas Giancarlo Salvo Seymour Samberg Allan Schouela Edouard Schouela Martin Schwartz **Emmelle Segal** E. Stephen Segal Jeff Segel Joel Segal Gilles Sénécal Barry Shapiro Bernard J. Shapiro, O.C. Jeff Solomon Albert Soussan Manya Stendel **Richard Stern** Howard Stotland Danny Taran Irving Teitelbaum Martin Thibodeau Peter Triassi Steven Victor, CPA, CA Justin Vineberg Lillian Vineberg **Robert Vineberg** Gary Wechsler Neil Weinman **Cindy Weinstein** Edward Glen Weinstein Jonathan Wener, C.M. Susan Wener Eddy Wiltzer\* Heleena Wiltzer\* Peter Yanofsky Steven Yaphe Stanley E. Zack

# HONOURARY TRUSTEES OF THE FOUNDATION

Sydney Aptacker Joe Battat Aldo D. Bensadoun, O.C., C.Q. Harry J.F. Bloomfield, Q.C. Michel Boucher Douglas Cohen Joanne Cohen Nancy Cummings Gold Senator Marc Gold Lenore Goldfarb, Ph.D. Robert Goldfarb Shirley Goldfarb

Sam Hornstein The Hon. Pierre Marc Johnson Alvin Cramer Segal, O.C., O.Q. Vanda Treiser